More Supporters!

The following people wanted their names added to the list of signatories who supported the content of the letter, but could not get added in time for the publication of the original:

Renee Causey-Upton – Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, EKU

William Farrar – Professor Emeritus, EKU

Amanda Green – EKU

Amy Milcznski – ASLIE – EKU

Abbey Poffenberger – Chair, Dept. of Languages, Cultures and Humanities, EKU

Jane Rainey – Professor Emeritus, Department of Government – EKU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s